Latest Products http://www.guptafancypacks.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:15:07 +0530 en-us http://www.guptafancypacks.com Printed Laminated Pouches http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-laminated-pouches.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-laminated-pouches.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gupta Fancy Packs is a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of excellent quality Printed Laminated Pouches. The range of Printed Laminated Pouches, offered by us, includes Stand Up Laminated Pouch, Gusset Laminated Pouch, and Zipper Laminated Pouch. These Printed Laminated Pouches are available in a variety of sizes, designs, and other specifications to meet the specific requirements of clients. Gusset Laminated Pouch http://www.guptafancypacks.com/gusset-laminated-pouch.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/gusset-laminated-pouch.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gupta Fancy Packs is one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gusset Laminated Pouch. Our Gusset Laminated Pouches exhibit impressive strength, and are available in different trademarks, logos, and sizes as per requirement of the clients. Zipper Laminated Pouch http://www.guptafancypacks.com/zipper-laminated-pouch.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/zipper-laminated-pouch.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Gupta Fancy Packs, are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of premium quality Zipper Laminated Pouches. These Zipper Laminated Pouches are made with the finest raw materials,  thus they exhibit impressive strength. Stand Up Laminated Pouch http://www.guptafancypacks.com/stand-up-laminated-pouch.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/stand-up-laminated-pouch.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a quality range of Stand Up Laminated Pouches that are ideal to reduce the packaging weight, waste volume and storage space. These Stand Up Laminated Pouches are excellent in quality and performance as compared to the traditional packaging items, and are widely known for providing utmost safety. Printed Laminated Rolls http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-laminated-rolls.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-laminated-rolls.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Printed Laminated Rolls up to 8 colors printing to the clients. The Printed Laminated Rolls are manufactured by using good quality polyester , Metalize Polyester , LDPE , COPP and that are available in various sizes. Printed Shrink Sleeves http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-shrink-sleeves.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/printed-shrink-sleeves.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Printed Shrink Sleeves. We serve Printed Shrink Sleeves upto 8 colors and various designs as per the requirements. Extrusion Laminations http://www.guptafancypacks.com/extrusion-laminations.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/extrusion-laminations.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a quality range of HDPE and PP Fabric  Extrusion Laminations bag , Extrusion Laminations which are available for various products. These Extrusion Laminations are widely known for providing the best packaging to the clients. FMCG Packaging Materials http://www.guptafancypacks.com/fmcg-packaging-materials.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/fmcg-packaging-materials.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies a supreme quality range of FMCG Packaging Materials, which are mainly used for the packaging of Cosmetic, Shampoo, Incense Stick, Undergarments, Paste, Toiletry, House Hold Items, Soap, Ghee, Oil etc. Laminated Aluminium Foil http://www.guptafancypacks.com/laminated-aluminium-foil.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/laminated-aluminium-foil.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a quality range of Laminated Aluminium Foils. These Laminated Aluminium Foils are ideal to provide excellent safety to the products. Laminated Aluminium Foils are used in various industries including cosmetic, food and beverage, soft drinks, pharmaceuticals to pack a variety of products. Food Packaging Materials http://www.guptafancypacks.com/food-packaging-materials.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/food-packaging-materials.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality assured range of Food Packaging Materials in the market. These Food Packaging Materials ensure the freshness of food, and are available for packaging of different food products including confectionery, biscuits, snack, tea, coffee, spices, pickle, ghee, oil, ors, frozen food and ketchup. Heat Transfer Labels http://www.guptafancypacks.com/heat-transfer-labels.htm http://www.guptafancypacks.com/heat-transfer-labels.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Heat Transfer Labels in widely used to transfer the printing to the plastic paint bucket , plastic plate , bottles etc. which is transfer by the heat process on the plastic surface for alluring printing & shine on the surface for a grace full design.